加拿大呼叫中心|外包到加拿大

加拿大呼叫中心

  • 需要高品質的銷售或客戶支援?
  • 對內部運營感到沮喪?
  • 厭倦了你目前的不專業機構?
  • 準備好專注於核心業務,而不是您的呼叫中心?

然後,外包到我們的加拿大呼叫中心可能是完美的解決方案!

當數據充足且價格便宜(出站)或您擁有低利潤銷售額或一次客戶(入站支援)時,國際呼叫中心往往是一個不錯的選擇。 但是,當您擁有有限的數據或非常高價值的客戶或交易時,加拿大的代理機構可能是您情況的最佳價值。 根據我們的經驗,加拿大呼叫中心是出色的外包合作夥伴,可以執行各種應用程式,包括:

近二十年來,創新型公司一直外包給加拿大。加拿大代理機構非常適合執行從消費者出站到進港訂單和客戶支援等所有業務。這些呼叫中心通常比服務水準非常相似的美國機構便宜 10%-20%。 無論您需要為加拿大和/或美國的客戶提供服務,加拿大呼叫中心都可能是您的最佳選擇。


雇傭最好的機構...

如果您有興趣與加拿大呼叫中心簽訂合同,請立即聯繫 WCC。我們的高級顧問將分析您的特定需求以及每個地點的優缺點。然後,將自定義您的搜索,以找到位置、體驗、大小、容量和價格的最佳組合的機構。

全球呼叫中心是您聘請一家偉大的加拿大代理機構,負責客戶服務、潛在顧客生成、市場調研、電話行銷等。 對於 免費諮詢 或要求更多資訊,請立即聯繫我們!

Outsourcing | Canadian Call Centres

  • Need high quality sales or customer support for your company?
  • Frustrated with your internal operations?
  • Tired of your current unprofessional agency?
  • Ready to focus on your core business – instead of your call centre?

Then, Outsourcing to one of our Canadian Call Centres might be the perfect solution!

International Call Centres tend to be a great choice when the data is plentiful & cheap (Outbound) or when you have low margin sales or one time customers (Inbound Support).  However, when you have limited data or very high value customers or transactions, then an agency in Canada might be the best value for your situation.  In our experience, Canadian call centers make great outsourcing partners and can perform on a wide variety of applications, including:

Innovative companies have been Outsourcing to Canadian call centres for almost two decades. Canadian call centre agencies are well suited to conduct everything from consumer outbound to inbound order taking and customer support. These call centres are generally 10%-20% less expensive than US agencies with a very similar level of service.  Whether you need service for clients in Canada and/or the US, Canadian Call Centres could be a great choice.


Hiring The Best Call Centres in Canada…

Please contact WCC today if you are interested in contracting with a Canadian call centre. Our Senior Consultants will analyze your specific needs along with the advantages and disadvantages of call centre location. Then, your search will be customized to locate the agencies with the best combination of location, experience, size, capacity, and price.

Worldwide Call Centers is Your Source to hire a great Canadian agency for customer service, lead generation, market research, telemarketing, & more.  For a FREE consultation or to request more information, contact us today!