مراكز الاتصال | المجموعات الاستعانه

  • هل تحتاج إلى قياس مكالمات التحصيل الصادرة الخاصة بك؟
  • هل سئمت من مشاكل الموارد البشرية الداخلية؟
  • هل تشعر بالإحباط من قبل وكالة مركز الاتصال الحالية؟
  • مستعد للتركيز على عملك... بدلا من مركز الاتصال الخاص بك؟

إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن توظيف مركز اتصال مجموعات كبيرة في WCC Network قد يكون الحل الأمثل!


مجموعات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية (كلاهما الوارده & الصادره) نمت بشكل كبير خلال العقد الماضي.  وعلاوة على ذلك ، مجموعات مهمة صعبة للغاية والعديد من عملائنا يجدون أن الحل الأكثر فعالية هو الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمراكز الاتصال المحلية أو الدولية لمجموعاتنا.  وفيما يلي بعض من الطرق التي يمكن أن تساعد مجموعات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية تحسين خط القاع الخاص بك :

تكاليف أقل

تشغيل مركز اتصال داخلي هو عملية مكلفة للغاية.  يمكن أن تضيف الرواتب وتكاليف الطباعة / البريدية ، وتخطي قواعد بيانات التتبع ، وبرامج التحليلات ، والشهادات ، وتكاليف التوافق بسرعة. لذلك ، الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية يسمح لك لنقل هذه التكاليف إلى وكالة مركز الاتصال وربطها مباشرة إلى الإيرادات التي تم جمعها.

إيرادات أعلى

إن الحد الأقصى للإيرادات هو دائماً الهدف #1 في أي عملية إدارة للمستحقات.   ما هي أفضل طريقة لتحقيق هذا الهدف من للاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لوكالة مهنية? يمكن استخدام موارد مركز اتصال خارجي زيادة إيرادات شركتك بشكل كبير من خلال جمع المزيد من الحسابات في دورة أقصر.

تحسين الإنتاجية

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية مجموعات الخاص يوفر فريق مخصص باستخدام 100 ٪ من وقتهم والجهود المبذولة لجمع على حسابات الماضي المستحقة. مع إيلاء الاهتمام الكامل لهذه العملية، يمكن لشركتك الحفاظ على دورة مجموعات أقصر.  وبالتالي، تقليل مقدار الوقت الذي يقضيه في جمع الحسابات المتأخرة.  الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية أيضا يحرر موظفيك الخاصة للتركيز على عملك الأساسية.

زيادة معدلات التحصيل

هل تستخدم وكلاء الداخلية التي هي سيئة المدربين أو عديمي الخبرة في مركز الاتصال السليم أو مجموعات التقنيات؟  إذا كان الأمر كذلك، قد تكون تخسر المال كل ساعة عمل.  تركز العديد من وكالات مركز الاتصال لدينا فقط على المجموعات 24 ساعة / يوم. هذا يقلل من الانحرافات ويوفر لك وكلاء وإدارة التي يمكن أن تركز على تعظيم الإيرادات لعملك.


توظيف أفضل مجموعات مركز الاتصال...

طلب عروض الأسعار الحرة الآن للسماح لنا بتحليل احتياجاتك الخاصة بإدارة المستحقات إلى جانب مزايا كل موقع لمركز الاتصال.  بعد ذلك، سيتم استهداف البحث لتعريفك بمراكز الاتصال مع أفضل مزيج من الموقع والخبرة والحجم والقدرة المتاحة والسعر للتطبيق الخاص بك.

مراكز الاتصال في جميع أنحاء العالم هو الاتصال الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية الخاص بك إلى أفضل وكالات مركز الاتصال في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, المملكة المتحدة, أوروبا, كندا, عاصيأ & أمريكا اللاتينية.  المحافل استشارة مجانية أو لطلب المزيد من المعلومات، اتصل بنا اليوم!


WCC = مجموعاتك الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية الخبراء

Collections Call Centers | Outsourcing

  • Need to scale your outbound collection calls?
  • Sick of internal HR issues?
  • Frustrated by your current call center agency?
  • Ready to focus on your business…instead of your call center?

Then, hiring a GREAT collections call center in the WCC Network might be the perfect solution!


Collections Outsourcing (both Inbound & Outbound) has grown exponentially during the past decade.  Collections is a very difficult task and many of our customers find that the most effective solution is to outsource to our domestic or international agencies.  Below are some of the way outsourcing collections can help improve your bottom line:

Lower Costs

Running an internal collections call center is a very costly operation.  Payroll, printing/mailing costs, skip tracing databases, analytics software, certifications, and compliance costs can quickly add up. Outsourcing allows you to transfer these costs to call center agency and connect them directly to the revenue collected.

Higher Revenue

Maximum revenue is always the #1 goal in any receivables operation.   What better way to accomplish this goal than to outsource to a professional agency? Utilizing the resources of an outside call center can increase your company’s revenue significantly by collecting on more accounts in a shorter cycle.

Improved Productivity

The use of an outside company for your collections provides a staff capable of dedicating 100% of their time and efforts towards collecting on past-due accounts. With full attention being given to this process, you maintain a shorter collections cycle, reducing the amount of time spent collecting on a delinquent account.  Outsourcing also frees up your own employees to focus on the job they were hired for, so you can focus on your core business.

Increased Collection Rates

Are you utilizing internal agents that are poorly trained or inexperienced in proper call center or collections techniques?  If so, you could be losing out on significantly revenue opportunities.    Our agencies are solely focused on call center collections 24 hours/day. This minimizes distractions and provides you with agents and management can focus on maximizing revenue collection for your business.


Hiring The Best Collections Call Center…

Request Free Quotes now to let your WCC Outsourcing Consultant analyze your specific receivables management needs along with the advantages and disadvantages of each call center location. Your search will be targeted to introduce you to the call centers with the best combination of location, experience, size, available capacity, and price for your application.

Worldwide Call Centers is Your Collections Outsourcing Connection to the Best Call Center Agencies in the United States, UK, Europe, Canada, Asia & Latin America.  For a FREE consultation or to request more information, contact us today!


WCC = Your Outsourcing Experts