| مراكز الاتصال الصادرة شركات التسويق الهاتفي

  • تحتاج إلى ارتفاع جودة المبيعات الصادرة أو جيل الرصاص لشركتك؟
  • هل تشعر بالإحباط من مركز الاتصال الداخلي؟
  • تعبت من التعاقد مع شركات التسويق الهاتفي غير المهنية؟
  • مستعد للتركيز على أعمالك الأساسية... بدلا من مركز الاتصال الخاص بك؟

ثم ، قد يكون التعاقد مع وكالة مركز اتصال الصادرة GREAT هو الحل الأمثل!

وكالات مراكز الاتصال الصادرة في شبكة WCC هي من الطراز العالمي مقدمي خدمات التسويق الهاتفي إلى صناعات مثل الخدمات المالية، والخدمات السكنية، والتكنولوجيا، والمنتجات الاستهلاكية، وخدمات الأعمال، وغيرها الكثير. وهذا يشمل المبيعات، وتوليد الرصاص، والمبيعات الصادرة، وتحديد المواعيد، وإدارة قواعد البيانات وأبحاث السوق.  شركات التسويق عبر الهاتف في جميع أنحاء العالم تختلف اختلافا كبيرا من حيث الحجم والخبرة والتكنولوجيا ومستوى المهارة... ولكن يمكننا مساعدتك في استئجار ثبت، والشركاء المهنية!

اختيار الشريك الصحيح في مركز الاتصال الصادر يمكن أن يكون الفرق بين نجاح وفشل جهد التسويق عبر الهاتف الخاص بك... وربما عملك. مستشارينا هم خبراء في تقييم احتياجاتك الفريدة وتعريفك افضل ممكن الصادرة مراكز الاتصال الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية وكالات لحملتك. دعونا تبسيط عملية الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية الخاص بك، والحد من المخاطر، وزيادة العملاء المتوقعين وأداء المبيعات ... كل ذلك دون أي تكلفة لك.

لدينا شبكة من شركات التسويق الهاتفي الصادرة تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات بما في ذلك:

يمكنك تحسين أداء فرق المبيعات والتسويق بشكل كبير من خلال تسخير قوة شريك خارجي في مركز الاتصال لتوفير الخارج جيل الرصاص وخدمات التسويق الهاتفي.  يمكن لهذه الوكالات أيضا أن تساعد أعمالنا على التواصل مع العملاء لزيادة المبيعات وتطوير علاقات جيدة مع العملاء.

مع العديد من الشركاء المحتملين ، واختيار واحد الحق هو خطوة تجارية حاسمة.  يجب أن يكون شريك مركز الاتصال الخاص بك مناسبًا لمتطلباتك المحددة لتحقيق مبيعات إيجابية وعلاقات عملاء.  مراكز الاتصال الرائدة لدينا سوف تمثل لكم بطريقة مهنية وزيادة عائد الاستثمار الخاص بك من أول مكالمة!

ذكر التمثيل(2)مستشار WCC الخاص بك على استعداد للذهاب للعمل بالنسبة لك.

 

يرجى ملء النموذج إلى الحق في التحدث مع مستشار مركز اتصال من ذوي الخبرة في جميع أنحاء العالم دون أي تكلفة أو التزام. سنقوم بتحليل احتياجاتك الخاصة ومناقشة مزايا كل موقع وكالة التسويق الهاتفي. بعد ذلك، سيتم تخصيص بحثك لتضمين مراكز الاتصال الصادرة مع أفضل مزيج من الموقع والخبرة والحجم والقدرة المتاحة والسعر للتطبيق الخاص بك.

المواقع العالمية

مراكز الاتصال في جميع أنحاء العالم هو اتصال الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمراكز الاتصال GREAT لمبيعات التسويق الهاتفي الصادرة ، وأبحاث السوق ، وتوليد الرصاص ، والدراسات الاستقصائية ، وتحديد الموعد.  هدفنا، هدفنا، ونساعدك في العثور على مراكز اتصال رائعة يمكن أن تكون شريكك لعقود قادمة!  المحافل استشارة مجانية أو لطلب المزيد من المعلومات، الاتصال في جميع أنحاء العالم مراكز الاتصال اليوم!

Outbound Call Centers | Telemarketing Companies

  • Need high quality outbound sales or lead generation for your company?
  • Frustrated with your internal call center?
  • Tired of hiring unprofessional telemarketing companies?
  • Ready to focus on your core business…instead of your call center?

Then, hiring with a GREAT Outbound Call Center Agency might be the perfect solution!

Outbound call center agencies in the WCC Network specialize in providing Telemarketing Services to clients in industries such as Financial, Residential Services, Technology, Consumer Products, Business Services, and many more. This includes telemarketing, lead generation, outbound sales, appointment setting, database management & market research.  Outbound call centers around the world vary greatly in size, experience, technology, & skill level…but we can help you hire proven, professional partners!

Choosing the right outbound call center partner can be the difference between success and failure of your telemarketing effort…and possibly your business. Our consultants are experts in evaluating your unique needs and introducing you to the BEST possible outbound call center outsourcing agencies for your campaign. Let us simplify your outsourcing process, reduce the risks, and increase your leads & sales performance…all at no cost to you.

Our network of outbound telemarketing companies offer a wide array of services including:

You can significantly enhance the performance of your sales and marketing teams by harnessing the power of an external call center partner to provide outbound lead generation and telemarketing services.  These agencies can also help our business connect with customers to increase sales and develop good client relationships.

With numerous potential partners, choosing the right one is a crucial business move.  Your call center partner should fit your specific requirements to achieve positive sales and client relationships.  Our leading call centers will represent you in a professional manner and increase your ROI from the very first call!

Your WCC Consultant is ready to go to work for you.

 

Please complete the form to the right to speak with an experienced Worldwide Call Center Consultant at no cost or obligation. We will analyze your specific needs and discuss the advantages and disadvantages of each telemarketing agency location. Then, your search will be customized to include the outbound call centers with the best combination of location, experience, size, available capacity, and price for your application.

Global Locations

Worldwide Call Centers is your outsourcing connection to GREAT Call Centers for outbound telemarketing sales, market research, lead generation, surveys, & appointment setting.  As a leader in the call center consulting industry, our goal is simple…help you find great call centers that can be your partner for years (or even decades) to come!  For a FREE consultation or to request more information, contact Worldwide Call Centers today!