مراكز الاتصال العالمية هي شركة استشارية عالمية تساعد العملاء في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية لتحديد وتوظيف أفضل بائعي مراكز الاتصال لتطبيقهم المحدد.  لقد تم خدمة العملاء احتياجات دعم والتسويق عبر الهاتف من عملائنا المحليين والدوليين منذ ديسمبر من عام 1998. كانت مهمتنا دائما لخلق قيمة من خلال:

1.) تزويد عملائنا مع أفضل بائعي مركز الاتصال الممكنة لتطبيقات مثل: دعم العملاء، والمبيعات، وتوليد الرصاص

و...

2.) تزويد شركائنا في مركز الاتصال مع العملاء الذين هم أفضل مباراة ممكنة لقوتهم وقدراتهم الأساسية

في إنجاز هذه المهمة، قامت جميع أنحاء العالم بمصادر خارجية أكثر من 500 مليون دولار في عائدات عمليات مراكز الاتصال من خلال مساعدة العملاء الذين تتراوح بين شركات فورتشن 500 للشركات الصغيرة من أوماها إلى لندن إلى سنغافورة.  وتتألف شبكة مراكز الاتصال العالمية الآن من أكثر من 100 وكالة في 25 بلدا حول العالم.  لدينا كبار الاستشاريين في المتوسط أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة مركز الاتصال ويمكن أن توفر المشورة والإحالات على مستوى عال ... كل ذلك دون مقابل لك.  نحن على استعداد لتحليل الوضع وتعريفكم على أفضل وكالات مركز الاتصال الممكنة اليوم!


توسيع المكاتب

فريق مراكز الاتصال العالميةاحتفلت مراكز الاتصال العالمية مؤخرًا بقص الشريط لتوسيع مكتب الشركة. هذه الخطوة تضاعف مساحة المكاتب المتاحة لمراكز الاتصال في جميع أنحاء العالم ثلاث مرات بشكل فعال وستسهل نموًا كبيرًا لسنوات عديدة قادمة.


الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية يمكن أن يكون من الصعب.  هذه الصناعة هي ضئيلة جدا وبعض الوكالات عديمي الضمير على استعداد للاستفادة من العملاء المطمئنين.  ومع ذلك ، فإن قوة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية هائلة ويمكن أن تدفع شركتك إلى آفاق جديدة.   عندما كنت على استعداد للاستعانة بمصادر خارجية وتحتاج إلى بعض المشورة والإحالات محايدة لموردي مركز الاتصال ثبت، WCC على استعداد ليكون دليلك!

المحافل استشارة مجانية أو لطلب المزيد من المعلومات، الاتصال في جميع أنحاء العالم مراكز الاتصال اليوم!

WCC = خبراء الاستشارات العالمية الخاصة بك!

Worldwide Call Centers is a global consulting firm that assists clients in the US, UK, Europe, Asia & Latin America to identify & hire the BEST call center vendors for their specific application.  We have been serving the customer support & telemarketing needs of our domestic & international clients since December of 1998. Our mission has always been to create value by:

1.) Providing our clients with the best possible call center vendors for applications such           as: customer support, sales, & lead generation

AND…

2.) Providing our call center partners with clients that are the best possible match for their       core strengths and capabilities

In accomplishing this mission, Worldwide has outsourced over $500 million in call center operations revenue by assisting clients that range from Fortune 500 companies to small startups from Omaha to London to Singapore.  The Worldwide Call Center Network now consists of more than 100 agencies in 25 countries around the world.  Our Senior Consultants average over 30 years of call center experience and can provide high level advice & referrals…all at no charge to you.  We are ready to analyze the situation and introduce you to the BEST possible call center agencies TODAY!


Office Expansion

Worldwide Call Centers TeamWorldwide Call Centers recently celebrated a ribbon cutting for our corporate office expansion. This move effectively triples the office space available to Worldwide Call Centers and will facilitate significant growth for many years to come.

 


Outsourcing can be difficult.  The industry is very low profile and some unscrupulous agencies are ready to take advantage of unsuspecting clients.  However, the power of outsourcing is immense and could propel your company to new heights.   When you are ready to outsource and need some impartial advice & referrals to proven call center vendors, WCC is ready to be your guide!

For a FREE consultation or to request more information, contact Worldwide Call Centers today!

WCC = Your Call Center Outsourcing Experts!