تحسين تجربة العملاء | المحمول

أصبحت الهواتف الذكية أحد الجوانب التي لا غنى عنها في حياتنا... قيادة كل شيء من التنشئة الاجتماعية لدينا لعادات الشراء لدينا وخارجها.  وعلاوة على ذلك ، أصبحت العديد من الشركات من المصنعين إلى المسوقين لوكالات دعم العملاء مهووسة تماما مع هذه التغييرات. وهو يؤدي إلى تحول كبير في إنفاق الشركات نحو برامج تسويق جديدة عبر الهاتف المحمول. ونتيجة لذلك، تقوم الشركات بتكثيف نشاطها التسويقي عبر الهاتف المحمول كل شهر.  يطلب منا عملاؤنا بانتظام توفير بعض عوامل النجاح الرئيسية للاستفادة من هذه القناة الجديدة على أفضل وجه. فيما يلي ثلاثة أساسيات يجب مراعاتها لأي مبادرة تسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول:

1. "Appvertising" هو القيادة المشاركة –

التطبيقات هي حقا جزء لا غنى عنه من التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول. يمكن للمستهلكين بسهولة تنزيل التطبيق لعلاماتهم التجارية المفضلة والتفاعل معهم لإجراء عمليات الشراء واكتشاف معلومات جديدة ومشاركتها مع أصدقائهم. التطبيقات هي شكل من أشكال الإعلان أن العديد من الناس نرحب فعلا على هواتفهم.  ويسعد المستهلكون بتنزيل التطبيقات المجانية أو، في كثير من الحالات، حتى دفع ثمنها. تستخدم الشركات التطبيقات بطرق عديدة مثل توفير خدمات أو أدوات أو ألعاب جديدة لتوسيع علامتها التجارية أو إنشاء موقع للجوال حتى يتمكن عملاؤها من الوصول بسهولة إلى عروضهم أو عرض إعلانات البانر على الجوّال للوصول إلى هدفهم "أثناء التنقل".

2. QR شريط رموز محرك التكامل –

التقليديه الاعلان السيارات مثل المجلات والإعلانات في الهواء الطلق والصحف الآن ميزة رموز الاستجابة السريعة على أساس منتظم. إن مسح رموز الـ QR الشريطية باستخدام قارئ الهاتف الذكي يتيح للمستهلكين استكشاف العلامة التجارية أو الترويج بشكل أعمق عبر المواقع الصغيرة والفيديو والأدوات الصوتية. كما أن الاستفادة من هذه الرموز تدفع إلى تحقيق تكامل أقوى عبر البرامج مما يزيد من فعالية وكفاءة التسويق بشكل عام.

3. تجارب العلامة التجارية الجديدة

يتيح الهاتف المحمول تجارب جديدة للعلامة التجارية تتجاوز نطاق الإعلان التقليدي. على عكس الإعلانات السلبية والترويج ، يسمح التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول للعلامات التجارية بإشراك المستهلكين في علاقات فريدة وشخصية و "دائمًا" وقائمة على الموقع. غالباً ما يوفر الإعلان عبر الهاتف المحمول أشكالًا جديدة من التفاعل غير متوفرة مع الوسائط الأخرى.  وتشمل الأمثلة على كوبونات يمكن استردادها على الفور في المتجر أو تطبيق Nike الذي يمكن أن يساعدهم في تمارينهم. الهاتف المحمول هو تغيير الطريقة التي تصل بها العلامات التجارية إلى المستهلكين ونحن بحاجة إلى تبني قوة هذا الوسيط.

شئنا أم لا، تتأثر كل شركة وعلامة تجارية من قبل التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول والحوار المستهلك الذي يتيحه. التحدي هو إيجاد أفضل طريقة للاستفادة من هذه الوسيلة الجديدة مع ضمان تكاملها مع مزيج التسويق الخاص بك.


إذا كنت على استعداد لتعزيز تجربة العملاء، الاتصال بمراكز الاتصال العالمية اليوم في 719.368.8393 لمناقشة الوضع الخاص بك واستكشاف خيارات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية المتاحة من الولايات المتحدة وكندا إلى أوروبا الشرقية، اسيا او أمريكا اللاتينية.

Improving Customer Experience | Mobile

Smartphones have become an indispensable facet of our lives…driving everything from our socialization to our purchasing habits and beyond.  Moreover, many companies from manufacturers to marketers to customer support agencies have become completely obsessed with these changes. It is triggering a significant shift in corporate spending towards new mobile marketing programs. As a result, companies are ramping up their mobile marketing activity every month.  Our clients regularly ask us to provide some key success factors to best leverage this new channel. Below are three essentials that must be considered for any mobile marketing initiative:

1. “Appvertising” is driving engagement –

Apps are a truly indispensable part of mobile marketing. Consumers can easily download the app for their favorite brands and interact with them to make purchases, discover new information, and share with their friends. Apps are a form of advertising that many people actually welcome onto their phones.  Consumers are happy to download free applets or, in many cases, even pay for them. Companies are using apps in many ways like providing new services, tools, or games to extend their brand, creating a mobile site so their customers have easier access to their offering, or serving up mobile banner ads to reach their target ‘on the go.’

2. QR bar codes drive integration –

Traditional advertising vehicles like magazines, outdoor ads and newspapers now feature QR codes on a regular basis. Scanning QR bar codes with a smartphone reader enables consumers to more deeply explore a brand or promotion via micro sites, video, and audio tools. Leveraging these codes also drive stronger cross-program integration thereby increasing overall marketing effectiveness and efficiency.

3. New Brand Experiences

Mobile enables new brand experiences that go way beyond traditional advertising. Unlike passive advertising and promotion, mobile marketing allows brands to engage consumers in unique, personalized, ‘always on’ and location-based relationships. Mobile advertising often delivers new forms of engagement unavailable with other media.  Examples include coupons that can be instantly redeemed in store or a Nike app that can help them with their workouts. Mobile is changing the way brands reach consumers and we need to embrace the power of this medium.

Like it or not, every company and brand is being impacted by mobile marketing and the consumer dialogue it enables. The challenge is finding the best way to leverage this new medium while ensuring it integrates with your marketing mix.


If you are ready to enhance your customer experience, contact Worldwide Call Centers today at 719.368.8393 to discuss your situation and explore the Outsourcing Options available from the US and Canada to Eastern Europe, Asia or Latin America.