أعلى خمسة تتبع دعم العملاء المقاييس

راض عن العملاء هي الدم الحياة من كل الأعمال التجارية. فهي تنمو عائداتك، وتجلب أعمالك المتكررة وتنشر كلمة جيدة عن علامتك التجارية. تجربة العملاء كبيرة يقطع شوطا طويلا في جعل الزبائن سعداء. واحدة من أفضل الطرق لتتبع أداء الخاص بك فريق الدعم وتوفير تجربة العملاء كبيرة لمعرفة "الأرقام" الخاص بك - مثل حجم المكالمات، وقت الاستجابة، التخلي عن الأسعار، قرار المكالمات، و دقة الاتصال الأولى. هذا يمنحك بيانات صادقة وقابلة للتتبع ويساعد على توفير فهم واضح للارتياح العام لعملائك. فيما يلي مقاييس دعم العملاء الخمسة التي يجب عليك مراقبتها بانتظام:

1. حجم المكالمات

من المهم مراقبة الحجم اليومي للمكالمات والاستفسارات في فريق الدعم الخاص بك. يساعدك على معرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي اندفاع لحركة الدعم في أوقات معينة من اليوم. هذا سوف اقول لكم متى يجب تخصيص معظم الموظفين والموارد لخدمة العملاء. على الرغم من أن عملك لديه ساعات عمل، قد يعمل العملاء وفقًا لجدول زمني مختلف. سيحاولون الوصول إليك بمجرد مواجهة مشكلة. يمكنك ملاحظة أكثر الأوقات التي تسمى بشكل متكرر والاستعداد لذلك ، حتى لو كانت خارج ساعات عملك.

ومن الضروري أيضا لمراقبة حجم الحوادث الدعم من قبل قنوات مختلفة مثل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف و وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. تتطلب القنوات المختلفة أنواعًا مختلفة من موظفي الدعم والموارد. يساعدك فصل حوادث الدعم من خلال القنوات على تحديد القناة التي تحتاج إلى مزيد من الاهتمام، والتكيف بسرعة.

2. وقت الاستجابة

هل تحب انتظار الرد عندما تواجه مشكلة؟ وقت الاستجابة هو مقدار الوقت الذي استغرقه نشاطك التجاري للرد على مشكلة العملاء. وهو واحد من أهم المقاييس التي تؤثر على رضا العملاء. إذا كنت تبقي العميل في انتظار، كنت من المرجح أن اسقاط رضا العملاء إلى حد كبير. تشير الدراسات إلى أن 54٪ من العملاء يشعرون بأن 3 دقائق هي وقت استجابة معقول أثناء انتظار وكيل دعم العملاء عبر الهاتف. يعتقد العملاء أيضًا أن 24 ساعة معقولة للحصول على رد عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

يمكنك قياس أوقات الاستجابة من قبل قنوات مختلفة لتحديد القناة التي تحتاج إلى مزيد من الاهتمام. حتى في قناة واحدة مثل البريد الإلكتروني، يمكنك تجميع عدد الردود بناءً على مقدار الوقت المُتَمَدَس. كم عدد الردود التي تم إرسالها في غضون ساعة واحدة، 2-6 ساعات، 6-12 ساعة، وما إلى ذلك؟ هذا سوف تظهر لك توزيع الردود الخاصة بك على مر الزمن. يمكنك معرفة أكثر المشكلات الدعم المتكررة التي تزيد من وقت الاستجابة، وتعيين المزيد من الموارد لهم. يمكنك أيضاً مراقبة أوقات الاستجابة الأولى لكل عامل دعم. هذا سوف اقول لكم وكلاء التي تأخذ وقتا للرد، ويمكن استخدام المزيد من التدريب والمساعدة.

3. استدعاء وقت القرار

وقت تحليل المكالمة هو مقدار الوقت المُتَخَذ لحل مشكلة عميل. متوسط وقت دقة المكالمات يوضح الفعالية الكلية لـ دعم العملاء. أقصر وقت القرار.. كلما كان مقاييس دعم العملاء أفضل. العديد من العوامل تساهم في الوقت عالية الدقة. قد يرجع ذلك إلى مهارات الاتصال أو الخبرة الفنية للعميل أو وكيل الدعم الخاص بك. ويمكن أيضا أن يكون لأن الوكيل لا يملك الوصول إلى الموارد ذات الصلة. يمكنك مراقبة وقت الحل لكل نوع من قضايا العملاء لتحديد تلك التي تستغرق أطول لحلها. يمكنك أيضاً تعقبه لكل عامل دعم. هذا سوف تساعدك على معرفة السبب الجذري للتأخير وحله على الفور.

4. التخلي عن الأسعار

يعد معدل التخلي أحد مقاييس دعم العملاء الرئيسية. هذا الرقم هو النسبة المئوية للعملاء الذين يقومون بشنق الهاتف أو مغادرة قائمة الانتظار قبل أن يصلوا إلى وكيل دعم العملاء. أوقات الانتظار الطويلة ونظام الدعم المربك هي الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا التي تجعل العملاء يسقطون. يمكنك تتبع معدلات التخلي بمرور الوقت لمعرفة أيام الأسبوع التي يزيدها، أو أي وقت من اليوم يتم غوفانك بمكالمات الدعم. هذا سوف تساعدك على زيادة قدراتك وفقا لذلك. يمكنك أيضاً النظر إلى معدل التخلي في كل خطوة من خطوات الدعم مثل رسالة الترحيب الأولية أو التنقل بين IVR أو رسالة الانتظار التلقائية. بمجرد أن تعرف الخطوة التي لديها أعلى معدل التخلي، يمكنك تحديد المصدر وإصلاحه في أقرب وقت ممكن.

5. أول قرار الاتصال

يخبرك تحليل الاتصال الأول عدد المشكلات التي تم حلها أثناء المشاركة الأولية. هذا العدد أكبر، كلما كان أفضل. لتحقيق أقصى قدر من هذا المقياس، عليك معرفة المشاكل التي يتم تصعيدها خارج الاتصال الأول، والقنوات التي ولماذا. لذلك تحتاج إلى الخروج من هذا متري من قبل قنوات مختلفة ونوع من القضايا العملاء. يساعدك على تحديد أسباب التصعيد وحلها بسرعة.

قياس أداء خدمة العملاء الخاصة بك تمكنك من تحسين بسرعة. فهو يتيح لك التعرف بسهولة على نقاط الألم الرئيسية لعملائك، وهي المناطق التي تحتاج إلى موارد إضافية ووكلاء الدعم الذين يمكنهم الاستفادة من التدريب الإضافي. يمكنك حتى تبسيط الدعم من خلال أتمتة الاستجابات المتكررة وإنشاء قاعدة المعارف أو الأسئلة الشائعة. يساعدك هذا على تحسين منتجك أو خدمتك، وتعزيز تجربة العملاء وتنمية أعمالك بشكل أسرع.

مراكز الاتصال في جميع أنحاء العالم يمكن أن تساعد في معالجة هذه المقاييس والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية عملياتك لأفضل وكالات في جميع أنحاء العالم! إذا كنت على استعداد لتحسين مقاييس دعم العملاء واستكشاف قوة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية، يرجى اتصل بنا هنا أو اتصل على 719.368.8393.

Top Five Trackable Customer Support Metrics

Satisfied customers are the life blood of every business. They grow your revenues, bring repeat business and spread the good word about your brand. A great customer experience goes a long way in making customers happy. One of the best ways to track the performance of your support team and and provide a great customer experience is to know your “numbers” – like Call Volume, Response Time, Abandon Rates, Call Resolution, & First Contact Resolution. This gives you honest, trackable data and helps provide a clear understanding of the overall satisfaction of your customers. Here are Five Customer Support Metrics you must monitor regularly:

1. Call Volume

It’s important to monitor the daily volume of calls and inquiries into your support team. It helps you find out if there is any rush of support traffic at certain times of the day. This will tell you when you should allocate most employees & resources to customer service. Although your business has working hours, your customers may run on a different schedule. They’ll try to reach you as soon as they face an issue. You can note the most frequently called times and prepare for it, even if they’re outside your business hours.

It’s also necessary to monitor volume of support incidents by various channels such as emails, telephone & social media. Different channels require different types of support staff & resources. Breaking out support incidents by channels helps you identify which channel needs more attention, and adapt quickly.

2. Response Time

Do you like waiting for a response when you are facing an issue? Response Time is the amount of time taken for your business to respond to a customer issue. It is one of the most important metric that affects customer satisfaction. If you keep the customer waiting, you are likely to bring down customer satisfaction considerably. Studies show that 54% of customers feel 3 minutes to be a reasonable response time while waiting for a customer support agent over the phone. Customers also believe that 24 hours is reasonable to get response by email.

You can measure Response Times by various channels to identify which channel needs more attention. Even within a single channel such as email, you can group the number of responses based on the amount of time taken. How many responses were sent within 1 hour, 2-6 hours, 6-12 hours, etc.? This will show you the distribution of your responses over time. You can find out the most frequent support issues which increase response time, and assign more resources to them. You can also monitor first response times for each support agent. This will tell you which agents take time to respond, and could use more training and assistance.

3. Call Resolution Time

Call Resolution Time is the amount of time taken to resolve a customer issue. Average Call Resolution Time shows the overall effectiveness of your customer support. The shorter the resolution time..the better your customer support metrics. Many factors contribute to high resolution time. It can be due to the communication skills or technical expertise of the customer or your support agent. It can also be because the agent doesn’t have access to relevant resources. You can monitor resolution time for each type of customer issue to identify which ones take the longest to be resolved. You can also track it for each support agent. This will help you find out the root cause of delay and solve it immediately.

4. Abandon Rates

Abandon rate is one of the key customer support metrics. This number is the percent of customers who hang up the phone or leave the queue before they reach a customer support agent. Long hold times and a confusing support system are the most common reasons why customers drop off. You can track abandon rates over time to find out which days of the week it increases, or which time of the day you are flooded with support calls. This will help you increase your capacity accordingly. You can also look at the abandon rate at each step of your support such as the initial welcome message, IVR navigation or the automated wait message. Once you know which step has the highest abandon rate, you can identify the source and fix it as soon as possible.

5. First contact resolution

First contact resolution tells you how many issues were resolved during the initial engagement. Greater this number, the better it is. To maximize this metric, you have to find out which issues are escalated beyond the first contact, on which channels and why. So you need to break out this metric by various channels and type of customer issues. It helps you identify the reasons for escalation and resolve them quickly.

Measuring the performance of your customer service enables you to rapidly improve it. It allows you to easily identify the key pain points of your customers, areas which need additional resources and support agents that can benefit from additional training. You can even streamline support by automating frequent responses and creating Knowledge Base or FAQs. This helps you improve your product or service, boost customer experience and grow your business faster.

Worldwide Call Centers can help to address these metrics and outsource your operations to the BEST Agencies around the world! If you are ready to improve your customer support metrics & explore the power of outsourcing, please contact us here or call 719.368.8393.