لماذا مراكز الاتصال في جميع أنحاء العالم؟

مراكز الاتصال في جميع أنحاء العالم = الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ناجحة. وتتركز أعمالنا بأكملها حول مساعدة عملائنا على فهم صناعة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية وتحديد أفضل مراكز الاتصال الممكنة لاحتياجاتهم.

فوائد العمل مع جميع أنحاء العالم تشمل:

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية معلومات الصناعة:

على مر السنين، جمع فريق الاستشارات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية مركز الاتصال لدينا كمية هائلة من المعرفة حول قدرات وكالات مركز الاتصال في شبكتنا.  لذلك، نحن في وضع جيد لتحديد موقع فعال الوكالات التي لديها أفضل فرصة لتكون ناجحة على كل تطبيق العميل.

النفوذ:

في جميع أنحاء العالم لديها عملاء متعددة مع معظم الوكالات في شبكتنا (العديد من الوكالات لديها 10 أو أكثر). وهذا يوفر لعملائنا الجدد الأمن المضافة من وجود تأثير حسابات متعددة مقابل تأثير واحد.

توفير الوقت:

يمكن لمستشارينا بسرعة وفعالية تقديم لكم أفضل الوكالات الممكنة لتطبيقك. وهذا يمكن أن ينقذ ساعات من الإحباط أثناء عملية البحث، والأهم من ذلك، القضاء على الإحباط من اختيار مركز الاتصال خاطئ. يمكن أن تكون وفورات الوقت هائلة.

تكلفه الاحتواء:

من خلال خبرتنا في صناعة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية مركز الاتصال، ونحن نساعد عملائنا في العثور على الحل الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. هدفنا الوحيد هو إقامة علاقات ناجحة وطويلة الأمد؛ لذلك لدينا الحافز لمساعدتك في العثور على أفضل مزيج من الجودة والخدمة والسعر.

لدينا اتفاقيات مع أكثر من 100 من مزودي خدمات مراكز الاتصال يتم من خلالها دفع عمولة صغيرة لنا بناءً على نجاح حملتك. وبالتالي، خدماتنا هي من أي تهمة لعملائنا ونحن كسب المال عندما عملائنا ووكالاتنا كسب المال. في جميع أنحاء العالم لديه مصلحة راسخة في نجاحك.

الحد من المخاطر:

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية إلى وكالة مركز الاتصال هو اقتراح محفوف بالمخاطر.  لن تكون فقط مشاركة قدر كبير من المعلومات مع شركة خارجية.   سوف تثق بهم للتفاعل مع عملائك الثمينين. لقد كنا في الأعمال التجارية لأكثر من 22 عاما، ولقد وجدت العديد من الشركاء الموثوق بهم في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة منخفضة المخاطر لتقليل التكاليف ، وتعظيم وقتك ، وضمان تجربة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ناجحة ، تعطينا فرصة لكسب عملك... لا تكلفة لك!


المحافل استشارة مجانية أو لطلب المزيد من المعلومات، الاتصال في جميع أنحاء العالم مراكز الاتصال اليوم!

نحن مركز الاتصال الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية الخبراء الاستشاريين!

Why Worldwide Call Centers?

Worldwide Call Centers = Successful Outsourcing. Our entire business is centered around helping our clients locate the BEST POSSIBLE call centers for their needs.

The benefits of working with Worldwide include:

Outsourcing Industry Information:

Over the years, our call center outsourcing consulting team has amassed a vast amount of knowledge about the capabilities of the call center agencies in our network.  Therefore, we are well positioned to effectively locate the agencies that have the best opportunity to be successful on each client application.

Leverage:

Worldwide has multiple clients with most of the agencies in our network (many agencies have 10 or more). This provides our new clients with the added security of having the impact of multiple accounts versus the impact of one.

Time Savings:

Our consultants can quickly and effectively introduce you to the best possible agencies for your application. This can save hours of frustration during the search process and, more importantly, eliminate the frustration of choosing the wrong call center. The time savings can be enormous.

Cost Containment:

Through our expertise in the call center outsourcing industry, we help our clients find the most cost effective solution. Our only goal is establishing successful, long term relationships; so we have the incentive to help you find the best combination of quality, service, and price.

We have agreements with over 100 call center service providers by which a small commission is paid to us based on the success of your campaign. Thus, our services are of no charge to our clients and we make money when our clients and our agencies make money. Worldwide has a vested interest in your success.

Risk Reduction:

Outsourcing to a call center agency is a risky proposition.  Not only will you will be sharing a great deal of information with an outside company.   You will be trusting them to interact with your precious customers. We have been in the business for more than 19 years and have found many trusted partners around the world. If you are looking for a low-risk way to minimize your costs, maximize your time, and give your call center outsourcing effort the best chance of success, give us a chance to earn your business…no cost to you!


For a FREE consultation or to request more information, contact Worldwide Call Centers today!

We are your Call Center Experts!