| الاستشارية وسيط مركز الاتصال

يمكن أن يساعدك توظيف وسيط مركز اتصال في العثور على أفضل وكالة مركز اتصال ممكنة مع تقليل المخاطر وتعظيم احتمالات النجاح. يمكن للمستشار توفير الوقت والمساعدة في تحديد موقع مزود الخدمة الذي يلبي احتياجاتك وتوقعاتك. ميزة أخرى لاستخدام وسيط هو الدعم المستمر وقوة التفاوض المضافة مع الوكالة خلال مرحلة التعاقد وأية قضايا محتملة على المدى الطويل.

ومع ذلك ، لن تتحقق أي من هذه الفوائد إذا ذهبت مع الوسيط الخطأ. إليك بعض النصائح للعثور على مستشار مركز اتصال مؤهل مناسب لشركتك:

  • مركز الاتصال المعرفة: 

أبدا اختيار وسيط خدمة عامة الذي يحاول أن يكون كل شيء لجميع الناس. بدلا من ذلك حدد المهنية التي تعرف على وجه التحديد عن مراكز الاتصال. مع القليل من الممارسة ، يمكن لأي شخص أن ينبثق المصطلحات الصحيحة ، ولكن الدليل يأتي من فهم المعنى وراء ما يقولونه. هل يتحدثون فقط لعبة جيدة أو يمكن أن المشي الحديث؟

بالإضافة إلى المعرفة بمركز الاتصال ، يجب على وسيط الجودة مواكبة الاتجاهات. التكنولوجيا، والعمل، و الأسواق العالمية تتغير باستمرار. تأكد من أن وسيط مركز الاتصال الخاص بك هو على رأس آخر التطورات.

  • الخبرة في الصناعة: 

رفيق للاتصال مركز المعرفة هي تجربة عملية. من الناحية المثالية وسيط الخاص بك وفريقهم قد عملت في صناعة مركز الاتصال لسنوات عديدة أو حتى عقود. قد تكون قد تملكت مركز اتصال، أو أدارت مركزًا، أو كانت مشرفة على الورديات.

كما توفر أدوار مركز الاتصال الأخرى تجربة ممتازة في إعداد وسيط للقيام بعملهم بشكل جيد. وتشمل هذه الجهات وكلاء التدريب وحسابات البرمجة وأنظمة صيانة. ربما تأتي تجربة الصناعة الأكثر قيمة من وسيط لديه خبرة مبيعات مركز اتصال.

  • سجل: 

تجنب وسيط الذي بدأ للتو. على الرغم من أنها قد يكون العاطفة، فإنها سوف ترتكب أخطاء. هل يمكنك تحمل أن تجعل منهم خطأ الصاعد على طلبك؟

بدلاً من ذلك حدد مركز الاتصال الاستشارات شركة مع سجل من الإنجازات في هذا المجال. في حين أن طول الوقت في هذه الصناعة هو علامة جيدة واحدة ، فإن المؤشر الأفضل هو عدد كبير من الصفقات. خلاف ذلك، هل يمكن أن ينتهي مع شخص الذي عمل تقنيا كوسيط لسنوات ولكن لم تغلق العديد من الصفقات.

  • عملاء سعيدون: 

في حين أن العناصر المذكورة أعلاه هي كل حرجة، والدليل يأتي من العملاء راض. وجود عملاء سعداء يوضح وسيط يمكن الجمع بين المعرفة مركز الاتصال، والخبرة، وسجل حافل لتحقيق نتائج ملموسة التي تهم أكثر. أي وسيط ناجح سيكون العديد من العملاء سعداء. السرية مهمة... ولكن وسيط كبير يجب أن تكون قادرة على مشاركة العديد من قصص النجاح.

عند اختيار وسيط مركز الاتصال، لا مجرد الاستيلاء على أول واحد تجد. بدلا من ذلك أداء قليلا من العناية الواجبة للعثور على وسيط مع المعرفة مركز الاتصال، والخبرة في الصناعة، وسجل من الإنجاز، والعملاء سعيدة. عندما تمتلك كل أربع من هذه الخصائص ، فإنها تمتلك أيضا القدرة على مساعدتك الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية بنجاح.

——————————————————————————————

مراكز الاتصال في جميع أنحاء العالم هي واحدة من كبار وسطاء مراكز الاتصال العالمية مع المهنيين ذوي الخبرة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية بنجاح.  إذا كنت على استعداد لاستكشاف قوة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية مركز الاتصال، يرجى اتصل بنا أو اتصل على 719.368.8393.

Consulting | Call Center Broker

Hiring a call center broker can help you find the best possible call center agency while minimizing risks and maximizing the odds of success. A consultant can save time and help locate a service provider that meets your specific needs and expectations. Another advantage of using a broker is ongoing support and added negotiating power with the agency during the contracting phase and any potential issues in the long term.

That being said, none of these benefits will materialize if you go with the wrong broker. Here are some tips to find a qualified call center consultant who’s right for your company:

  • Call Center Knowledge: 

Never choose a generic service broker who tries to be all things to all people. Instead select a professional that specifically knows about call centers. With a little practice, most anyone can spout the right jargon, but the proof comes from actually understanding the meaning behind what they’re saying. Do they just talk a good game or can they walk the talk?

In addition to call center knowledge, a quality broker must keep up with trends. Technology, labor, & global markets are constantly changing. Make sure your call center broker is on top of the latest developments.

  • Industry Experience: 

A companion to call center knowledge is practical experience. Ideally your broker and their team will have worked in the call center industry for many years or even decades. They may have once owned a call center, managed one, or been a shift supervisor.

Other call center roles also provide excellent experience in preparing a broker to do their job well. These include training agents, programming accounts, and maintaining systems. Perhaps the most valuable industry experience comes from a broker with call center sales experience.

  • Track Record: 

Avoid a broker who is just starting out. Though they may have passion, they will make mistakes. Can you afford to have them make a rookie blunder on your application?

Instead select a call center consulting firm with a record of accomplishment in the field. While length of time in the industry is one good sign, a better indication is a significant number of deals. Otherwise, you could end up with someone who has technically worked as a broker for years but not closed many deals.

  • Happy Clients: 

While the above items are all critical, the proof comes from satisfied clients. Having happy clients demonstrates the broker can combine their call center knowledge, experience, and track record to produce tangible results that matter most. Any successful broker will have many happy clients. Confidentiality is important…but a great broker should be able to share many success stories.

When selecting a call center broker, don’t just grab the first one you find. Instead perform a bit of due diligence to find a broker with call center knowledge, industry experience, a record of accomplishment, and happy clients. When they possess all four of these characteristics, they will also possess the ability to help you outsource successfully.

——————————————————————————————

Worldwide Call Centers is one of the top global call center brokers with experienced professionals that can help you outsource successfully.  If you are ready to explore the power of call center outsourcing, please contact us or call 719.368.8393.